You are visitor no:
Tracking Counter
Our Teachers
(/br) <
HORIZONITES are a competent team of teachers belonging to different castes, religions and states, selected strictly on the basis of merit. We try to maintain a ratio of 1 teacher for 22 students (1:22). The institution functions as a big family having well qualified and competent teaching staff, guiding and steering the students to attain dizzy heights and working as a cohesive team. All the members of the staff are synchronised system for in-house training of teachers who undergo orientation course at frequent intervals to keep pace with the rapid developments.
English Department
Shamama Ahmed
shamama@nhsdelhi.com
Yasmeen Kazmi
Gulshan Ara
gulshan@nhsdelhi.com
Mansi Sharma
mansi@nhsdelhi.com
Neha Singh
neha@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
Madina Bano
madina@nhsdelhi.com
Yasmeen Khan
yasmeen@nhsdelhi.com
     
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Hindi Department
Yasmin Farooqui
@nhsdelhi.com
Ruchi Sharma
ruchi@nhsdelhi.com
Dr. Ajay Kumar (HOD)
ajay@nhsdelhi.com

.
.


Urdu Department
Urooj Aisha
urooj@nhsdelhi.com
Salma Mohd Rafiq
salma@nhsdelhi.com
Nooruddin (U)
nooruddinurdu@nhsdelhi.com
Abdul Aziz
aziz@nhsdelhi.com
     
Sanuber Jilani
sanuber@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
.
.
.
.
Math Department
MD Sabauddin
sabauddin@nhsdelhi.com
Yasmeen Ahmed
yahmed@nhsdelhi.com
Areeba Jalal
@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
 
Amita Rawat
amita@nhsdelhi.com
Nusrat Sultana
nusrat@nhsdelhi.com
Sajid Iqbal
sajid@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
       

Science Department
Monika Chauhan
monika@nhsdelhi.com
Urnaib Shamshad
urnaib@nhsdelhi.com
Nanddita
nandita@nhsdelhi.com
Mohd Akram
akram@nhsdelhi.com
Shabana Khan
shabana@nhsdelhi.com
Sana Afreen
sanaafreen@nhsdelhi.com
Seema Ahuja
seema@nhsdelhi.com
Shaista Khan
shaista@nhsdelhi.com

Social Science Department
Madhur Gaur
madhur@nhsdelhi.com
Sumera Khan
sumera@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
.
.
   
.
.
Jagdish Kour
jagdish@nhsdelhi.com
.
.

.

Computer Department
Rais Ahmed
rais@nhsdelhi.com
Shahzad Ali
shahzad@nhsdelhi.com
Mohd Jalal
jalal@nhsdelhi.com
Humaera Laskar
humaera@nhsdelhi.com
     
Megha Khanna
megha@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
.
.
.
.
Commerce Department
     

Geeta Kharkwal
geeta@nhsdelhi.com

.
.
.
.
.
.

Psycology


   
Shazia Zubairi
shazia@nhsdelhi.com
Prerna Chaudhary
prerna@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
.
.

R.T. DEPARTMENT
 
Azim Ahmed Khan
azim@nhsdelhi.com
shoaib
shoaib@nhsdelhi.com
Nooruddin
nooruddinrt@nhsdelhi.com
.
.

SPORT DEPARTMENT
 
Pankaj Tyagi
pankaj@nhsdelhi.com
Fozia Iram
fozia@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
.
.

PRE-PRIMARY DEPARTMENT
Kusum Sharma
kusum@nhsdelhi.com
Ankita Takkar
ankita@nhsdelhi.com
Manju Taneja
manju@nhsdelhi.com
Sarika Sawhney
sarika@nhsdelhi.com
     
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

FINE -ARTS DEPARTMENT
   
Mahrukh
mahrukh@nhsdelhi.com
Shoaiba Parveen
.
.
.

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

 

     
Paramjeet Kaur
paramjeet@nhsdelhi.com

.
.
.
.

Counsellor


     
Priya Chaudhary
priya@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
.
.
.
.
LIBRARY DEPARTMENT
   
Gulnaz Akhtar Khan
gulnaz@nhsdelhi.com
Adil Iqbal
adil@nhsdelhi.com
.
.
.
.